Skip to navigation

Administration & Faculty

When Miller College was in the planning phase, we made a decision that continues to impact every student who graduates and enters the workplace. We decided to staff our offices and classrooms with people who were actively engaged in business, education, healthcare, law enforcement, human services, nursing, and other fields in which we offer degree programs. Not retired business leaders, former nurses, ex-police officers or teachers long out of the classroom but experienced professionals who would continue to add to their experience, while they shared it with students. This sharing of real world, contemporary knowledge gives our students a critical edge in a competitive job market, and creates a campus atmosphere of excitement and vitality that is palpable. 

NameTitleExtensionDirect LineRoom #Email Address
Bennett, Tim Intermin Dean, Binda School of Education
2703
660-7813213bennettt@millercollege.edu
Brown, MicheleInstructional Technology Specialist2722outside 313BrownM@millercollege.edu
Buck, Deb
 Nursing Faculty 2956
965-7310212buckd@millercollege.edu
Coakes, JohnChief Financial Officer2934965-7304304CoakesJ@millercollege.edu
Dawson, Theresa
 Dean, School of Nursing 2927
565-7872317dawsonth@millercollege.edu
Dodson, Merridith
 Assistant Dean, School of Education TBA
TBA214dodsonm@millercollege.edu
Frisbie, Lorene
 Director of Administrative Services/Board Secretary 2920
965-7262305frisbiel@millercollege.edu
Lents, Arlene
 School of Education Field Placement Coordinator
2723
660-7840214lentsa@millercollege.edu
May, Randi
 Admissions Advisor 2929
965-7303211
mayr@millercollege.edu
McMaster, Tonie Assistant Director of Nursing 2327
660-2327R-209mcmastert@kellogg.edu
McPhee, Paula
 Education Faculty 2925
965-7299215mcpheep@millercollege.edu
Rasmussen, John Arts & Sciences Faculty
 2701
660-7811313rasmussenj@millercollege.edu
Robertson, Gloria
 Vice President 2935
965-7305311robertsong@millercollege.edu
Stegenga, Jennifer Director of Campus Services
2924
965-7298205stegengaj@millercollege.edu
Stallworth, Jessica Director of Financial Aid
2926
965-7300209stallworthj@millercollege.edu
Pung, BarnabyDean, School of Business 2714
660-7821312pungb@millercollege.edu
Vahs, PonjaExecutive Administrative Assistant to the President's Suite2358
660-2358outside 311VahsP@millercollege.edu
Van Buren, KelliAssociate Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment Services2721660-7826310VanBurenK@millercollege.edu
Walters, Evon
 President 565-2188309walterse@millercollege.edu
Washburn, Jackie Registrar / Teacher Certification Officer 
2938
965-7306207washburnj@millercollege.edu
Whiting, MindyManager of Student Services/CSC Coordinator
2417
660-2417206WhitingM@millercollege.edu

Designed and created by DDM Marketing & Communications.