Skip to navigation

 

 


Fall 2014  

August 28, 2014- December 15, 2014

Monday, March 31, 2014

Fall   2014 Registration begins

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Tuition Payment Due (25%) By Noon

Monday, September 1, 2014

Labor   Day- College Closed

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Fall   Classes Begin

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

BSoE   Spring 2015 Internship Application Due

Thursday, August 28, 2014 –   September 8, 2014

Drop/Add   Period

Monday, September 8, 2014

Last   day for 100% Refund

Friday, September 5, 2014

Tuition   Payment Due in full By Noon

Monday, October 27, 2014

Spring   2014 Registration Begins     

Applications   for Fall 2014 Graduate Due

Application   for Spring & Summer 2015 Graduation Begins

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Last   Date to Withdraw with “W”

Thursday, November 27-   November 30, 2014

Thanksgiving   Holiday-College Closed

Monday, December 15, 2014

Fall   Classes End

Wednesday, December 17,   2014

Grades   Due from Faculty by 10:00 a.m.

Monday, December 22, 2014 –   January 4, 2015

Winter   Break-College Closed

Spring 2015

January 20, 2015 – May 11, 2015

Monday, October 27, 2014

Spring 2015 Registration Begins

Monday, January 5, 2015

College Opens

Monday, January 12, 2015

Tuition Payment Due (25%) By Noon

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Spring Classes Begin

Monday, January 19, 2015

MLK Holiday – College Closed

Monday, January 26, 2015

Tuition Payment Due by noon (in full)

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Last day for 100% Refund

Drop/Add Period Ends

Monday, February 2, 2015

Binda School of Education – Fall 2015 Internship Applications Due

Monday, March 9, 2015

Summer Registration Begins

Monday, March 9, 2015

Last Day to Apply for Spring & Summer 2015 Graduation

Monday, March 30, 2015

Fall Registration Begins

Application for Fall 2015 Graduation Begins

Friday, April 3, 2015

Good Friday-College Closed

Monday, April 6, 2015 –April 12, 2015

Spring Break – No Classes – College Closed

Monday,  April 13, 2015

Last Date to Withdraw with “W”

Monday, May 11, 2015

Spring Semester Classes End

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Grades Due from Faculty by 10:00 a.m.

Friday, May 15, 2015

Commencement – 6:00 p.m.

Designed and created by DDM Marketing & Communications.