Skip to navigation

Spring 2014

January 13, 2014 – May 5, 2014

 

Monday, October 28, 2013

Spring 2014 Registration Begins

Monday, January 6, 2014

College Opens

Monday, January 6, 2014

Tuition Payment Due (25%) By Noon

Monday, January 13, 2014

Spring Classes Begin

Friday. January 17, 2014

Tuition Payment Due by noon (in full)

Monday, January 20, 2014

MLK Holiday - College Closed

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Drop/Add Period Ends

Monday, February 3, 2014

Binda School of Education - Fall 2014 Internship Applications Due

Monday, March 10, 2014

Summer Registration Begins

Monday, March 10, 2014

Last Day to Apply for Spring & Summer 2014 Graduation

Monday, March 31, 2014

Fall Registration Begins

Application for Fall 2014 Graduation Begins

Monday, April 7, 2014 –
Sunday, April 13, 2014

Spring Break – No Classes – College Closed

Friday, April 18, 2014

Good Friday-College Closed

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Last Date to Withdraw with “W”

Monday, May 5, 2014

Spring Semester Classes End

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Grades Due from Faculty by 10:00 a.m.

Friday, May 9, 2014

Commencement – 6:00 p.m.

 

 


Summer 2014 

May 19, 2014 – August 16, 2014

 

Monday, March 10, 2014

Summer 2014 Registration begins

Monday, May 12, 2014

Tuition Payment Due (25%) By Noon

Monday, May 26, 2014

 Memorial Day - College Closed

Monday, May 19, 2014

Summer Classes Begin

Monday, May 19 – May 27, 2014

Drop/Add Period

Monday, May 27, 2014

Last day for 100% Refund

Friday, May 23, 2014

Tuition Payment Due in full By Noon

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Last Date to Withdraw with “W”

July 1, - July 3, 2014     

No Classes – College Open   

Friday, July 4- July 6, 2014

College Closed – 4th of July Holiday

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Summer Classes End

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Grades Due from Faculty by 10:00 a.m.


Fall 2014  

August 28, 2014- December 15, 2014

Monday, March 31, 2014

Fall   2014 Registration begins

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Tuition Payment Due (25%) By Noon

Monday, September 1, 2014

Labor   Day- College Closed

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Fall   Classes Begin

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

BSoE   Spring 2015 Internship Application Due

Thursday, August 28, 2014 –   September 8, 2014

Drop/Add   Period

Thursday, September 8, 2014

Last   day for 100% Refund

Friday, September 5, 2014

Tuition   Payment Due in full By Noon

Monday, October 27, 2014

Spring   2014 Registration Begins     

Applications   for Fall 2014 Graduate Due

Application   for Spring & Summer 2015 Graduation Begins

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Last   Date to Withdraw with “W”

Thursday, November 27-   November 30, 2014

Thanksgiving   Holiday-College Closed

Monday, December 15, 2014

Fall   Classes End

Wednesday, December 17,   2014

Grades   Due from Faculty by 10:00 a.m.

Monday, December 22, 2014 –   January 4, 2015

Winter   Break-College Closed

Designed and created by DDM Marketing & Communications.