Skip to navigation

Staff Directory

NameTitleExtensionDirect LineRoom #Email Address
Adamson, Harry
 Dean, School of Business 2714
660-7821312adamsonh@millercollege.edu
Arms, Jazmine Administrative Assistant to Student Services/Recruitment 2720
660-7825206armsj@millercollege.edu
Buck, Deb
 Nursing Faculty 2956
965-7310212buckd@millercollege.edu
Chapin, MindyAdministrative Assistant to Student Services/CSC Coordinator
2417
660-2417206chapinm@millercollege.edu
Cvitkovic, KimDean of Student Services and Director of Financial Aid
2926
965-7300209
cvitkovick@millercollege.edu
Danielson, Chad
 Director of Enrollment Management2933
565-2187210danielsonc@millercollege.edu
Dawson, Theresa
 Dean, School of Nursing 2927
565-7872317dawsonth@millercollege.edu
Frisbie, Lorene
 Director of Administrative Services/Board Secretary 2920
965-7262310frisbiel@millercollege.edu
Haskins, Patricia
 Education Faculty
2734
965-7257215haskinsp@millercollege.edu
Kottke, SeanDean, Arts & Sciences and Binda School of Education
2703
660-7813213kottkes@millercollege.edu
Lents, Arlene
 School of Education Field Placement Coordinator
2723
660-7840214lentsa@millercollege.edu
May, Randi
 Admissions Advisor 2929
695-7303211
mayr@millercollege.edu
McInnis, JacquelynAdministrative and Academic Assistant 2358
660-2358outside 311mcinnisj@millercollege.edu
McMaster, Tonie Assistant Director of Nursing 2327
660-2327R-209mcmastert@kellogg.edu
McGhee, Janet
 Executive Director of Finance
2934
695-7304304mcgheeja@millercollege.edu
McPhee, Paula
 Education Faculty 2925
695-7299215mcpheep@millercollege.edu
Rasmussen, John Arts & Sciences Faculty
 2701
660-7811305rasmussenj@millercollege.edu
Rizor, Amanda
 Admissions Advisor 2928
965-7301211
rizora@millercollege.edu
Robertson, Gloria
 Vice President 2935
965-7305311robertsong@millercollege.edu
Stegenga, Jennifer Director of Campus Services
2924
965-7298205stegengaj@millercollege.edu
Walters, Evon
 President 565-2188309walterse@millercollege.edu
Washburn, Jackie Registrar / Teacher Certification Officer 
2938
965-7306207washburnj@millercollege.edu

Designed and created by DDM Marketing & Communications.