Skip to navigation

Staff Directory

NameTitleExtensionDirect LineRoom #Email Address
Arms, Jazmine Administrative Assistant to Student Services/Recruitment 2720
660-7825206armsj@millercollege.edu
Bennett, Tim Intermin Dean, Binda School of Education
2703
660-7813213bennettt@millercollege.edu
Brown, MicheleInstructional Technology Specialist2722outside 313BrownM@millercollege.edu
Buck, Deb
 Nursing Faculty 2956
965-7310212buckd@millercollege.edu
Coakes, JohnChief Financial Officer2934965-7304304CoakesJ@millercollege.edu
Dawson, Theresa
 Dean, School of Nursing 2927
565-7872317dawsonth@millercollege.edu
Frisbie, Lorene
 Director of Administrative Services/Board Secretary 2920
965-7262305frisbiel@millercollege.edu
Lents, Arlene
 School of Education Field Placement Coordinator
2723
660-7840214lentsa@millercollege.edu
May, Randi
 Admissions Advisor 2929
965-7303211
mayr@millercollege.edu
McMaster, Tonie Assistant Director of Nursing 2327
660-2327R-209mcmastert@kellogg.edu
McPhee, Paula
 Education Faculty 2925
965-7299215mcpheep@millercollege.edu
Rasmussen, John Arts & Sciences Faculty
 2701
660-7811313rasmussenj@millercollege.edu
Rizor, Amanda
 Admissions Advisor 2928
965-7301211
rizora@millercollege.edu
Robertson, Gloria
 Vice President 2935
965-7305311robertsong@millercollege.edu
Stegenga, Jennifer Director of Campus Services
2924
965-7298205stegengaj@millercollege.edu
TBADean, School of Business 2714
660-7821312tba
Vahs, PonjaExecutive Administrative Assistant to the President's Suite2358
660-2358outside 311VahsP@millercollege.edu
Van Buren, KelliAssociate Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment Services2721660-7826310VanBurenK@millercollege.edu
Walters, Evon
 President 565-2188309walterse@millercollege.edu
Washburn, Jackie Registrar / Teacher Certification Officer 
2938
965-7306207washburnj@millercollege.edu
Whiting, MindyAdministrative Assistant to Student Services/CSC Coordinator
2417
660-2417206WhitingM@millercollege.edu

Designed and created by DDM Marketing & Communications.